Grievance Redressel Committee

In order to provide opportunities for redressel of certain grievances of students enrolled in any institution, as well as for those seeking admission to such institutions, AICTE has notified All India Council for Technical Education(Redressel of Grievance of students) Regulation , 2019 vide F.No:1-101/PGRC/AICTE/Regulation/2019 dated 07.11.2019 for establishment of grievance redressel mechanism for all AICTE approved Technical Institutions, Non-compliance of the above Regulations shall call for punitive action.

The Grievance Redressel Committee of this institution is constituted with the following staff as members.

- 1. Smt. Preetha R., Principal, NSSPTC, Pandalam
- 2. Prof Saraswathy Ammal, Retired Professor, NSS PTC, Pandalam
- 3. Smt. Manjula M G, H O S, Civil Engg. NSSPTC. Pandalam
- 4. Sri. Sajith Kumar S.H.O.D, L&C Engg, NSSPTC. Pandalam
- 5. Sri Anil Kumar R. H.O.D, Mechanical Engg. NSSPTC, Pandalam
- 6. Sri.Anandu S, Student, S5, Electrical & Electronics Engg, NSSPTC, Pandalam