Anti-Ragging Committee

Every Institution/ University including Institution Deemed to be University imparting Technical Education shall constitute a Committee to be known as the Anti-Ragging Committee to be nominated and headed by the Head of the Institution, and consisting of representatives of Civil and Police Administration, Local Media, Non-Government Organizations involved in youth activities, representatives of Faculty members, representatives of parents, representatives of students belonging to the freshers' category as well as senior students, non-teaching staff and shall have a diverse mix of membership in term of Level as well as gender.

The Anti Ragging Squad of this institution is constituted with the following staff as members

- 1. Smt. Manjula M G. HOD., Civil Engg. (Convener)
- 2. Sri. Sajith Kumar S. HOD., E &C Engg.
- 3. Sri. Anil Kumar R. HOD., Mechanical Engg.
- 4 Smt. Sarika S, Lecturer, Electrical & Electronics Engg.
- 3. Smt. Parvathy G S, Lecturer, Computer Engg.
- 6. Sri. Harish Kumar V C. Lecturer, Electrical & Electronics Engg.
- 7. Sri. Rajesh R Kodiparambil, Physical Education Instructor
- 8. Sri. Vinod K R. Workshop Instructor, Mechanical Engg.
- 9. Sri Sreejith V. Demonstrator, Computer Engg.
- 10. Sri Prasad P. Trade Instructor, Computer Engg.
- 11. Sri Anoop K G. Tradesman, Mechanical Engg.
- 12. Saleena E, Student, S 3, E&C Engg.
- 13 KrishnaRaj, Student, S 3 Computer Engg.
- 14.Shilpa Surendran, Student, S 5 Civil Engg.
- 15. Blesson Mathew, Student, S 3, Electrical & Electronics Engg.