## Committee for SC/ST

Committee shall consist of five members, out of which atleast 2 members shall be SC/ST and one member shall be a woman.

The SC/ST Development Committee of this institution is constituted with the following staff:-

## Members.

- 1. Smt. Sarika S. Lecturer, Electrical & Electronics Engg
- 2. Smt. Sreeja Kumari S. Lecturer, Computer Engg.
- 3. Sri. Anandhu Aravind, Demonstrator. Mechanical Engg.
- 4. Sri. Denilson Antony. Student, S5 EC
- 5. Kum. Yamuna, Student, SS CT